Dies ist ein Archiv-Eintrag aus dem Jahre 2016!

Gemeindevertretung

​SPD-/Pro-Fraktion

Bernd Bültermann, Vors.Johannistisch 11
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/2 31 85

22449@gmx.de
Dr. Walter HaaseBrodberg 47
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/7 91 81

walter-haase@web.de
Holger Baumgraß (Pro)Schleusenweg 97
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/58 50
03 32 03/8 71 24
holger.baumgrass@t-online.de
John ChristallJohannistisch 24
14532 Kleinmachnow
0 33 28/3 36 60 40

anwalt@easy-unfall.de
Jörg Wolfram WolschonKrumme Gehren 9
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/2 46 97

j.w.@wolschon-klm.de
Martina DettkeZehlendorfer Damm 107
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/2 37 84

martina.dettke@t-online.de
Matthias SchubertUnterberg 31
14532 Kleinmachnow
01 51/40 13 39 61

schubert.kleinmachnow@freenet.de

AfD

Dr. Kornelia Kimpfel, Vors.Zehlendorfer Damm 186 B
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/2 21 31

Kornelia.Kimpfel@freenet.de

B90/Grüne-Fraktion

Alan OeffWolfswerder 61 A
14532 Kleinmachnow
01 57/75 75 20 11

AlanOeff@googlemail.com
Andrea SchwarzkopfKapuzinerweg 10
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/2 25 04

andrea.schwartzkopf@t-online.de
Barbara Sahlmann, Vors.Kuckuckswald 37
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/2 49 81

info@potstour.de
Henry LiebrenzFichtenhof 10
14532 Kleinmachnow
01 76/42 05 73 91

henlieb@gmail.com
Michael MartensErnst Thälmann Str. 60 E
14532 Kleinmachnow
01 52/04 58 25 76

martensklm@t-online.de

BIK-Fraktion

Katharina StorchKiefernweg 36
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/32 95 96

katharina.storch@t-online.de
Roland Templin, Vors.Kleine Eichen 17
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/31 89 89

roland.templin@web.de

CDU-/FDP-Fraktion

Angelika Scheib, Vors.Uhlenhorst 30 a
14532 Kleinmachnow
01 72/3 13 19 05

scheib@architekten-k-q-s.de
Bernd KrügerIm Kamp 44
14532 Kleinmachnow
01 72/3 09 36 07

info@bernd-krueger-tiefbau.de
Dr. Uda Bastians-OsthausIm Tal 30
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/8 18 26

udabastians@web.de
Kathrin HeilmannWolfswerder 5 A
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/7 81 75

kathrin.heilmann@t-online.de
Markus HurnikZum Wetterhäuschen 10
14532 Kleinmachnow
01 76/10 13 93 60

hurnik@online.de
Maximilian Tauscher, GV-Vors.Grasweg 36
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/2 21 82

Maximilian.Tauscher@t-online.de
Norbert Gutheins (FDP)Schleusenweg 41
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/2 10 32

gutheins@fdp-kleinmachnow.de
Wolfgang NieterHeidereiterweg 47
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/7 26 44

Wolfgang.Nieter@aol.com

Die Linke/Piraten-Fraktion

Klaus-Jürgen Warnick, Vors.Schleusenweg 70
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/2 36 88

k-j-warnick@freenet.de
Raoul Schramm (PIRATEN)Wacholderweg 19
14532 Kleinmachnow
01 52/08 38 10 28

r.schramm@piratenbrandenburg.de
Thomas SingerAmeisengasse 53
14532 Kleinmachnow
01 74/9 30 43 99

thomas.singer@dielinke-pm.de
Wolfgang KreemkeAn der Stammbahn 113
14532 Kleinmachnow
03 32 03/2 11 90

kreemkek@hotmail.de

Parteilos

Viktoria BrammerHeidereiterweg 19
14532 Kleinmachnow
01 72/3 90 63 89

viktoria.brammer@gmx.de