Gemeindevertreter
Stand: März 2009
Weitere Infos: www.zeuthen.de
Änderungen u. Neueintragungen:
Tel. 0 30/67 51 26 52 Fax 0 30/2 01 63 28 97
Bürgermeister 
Klaus-Dieter Kubick, Dorfaue 16, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/93370, Mail: buergermeister@zeuthen.de


Bürger für Zeuthen
Karin Sachwitz Vorsitzende Flämingstraße 9, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/70488, Mail: karin@sachwitz.de
Steffen Gerlach, Teichstraße 11, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/2 15 76, Mail: sgzeuthen@gmx.de
Udo Itzeck, Moselstraße, 15738 Zeuthen 2
Tel. 033762/70469, Mail: itzeck@compuserve.de
Dieter Karczewski, Westpromenade 18/19, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/7 09 64, Mail: karczewski@gmx.de
Gabriele Kernbaum, Seestraße 62, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/925 65, Mail: kernbaum@gmx.de
Frank Schadow, Wiesenstraße 6, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/72208, Mail: info@schadow-elektro.de

SPD-Fraktion
Beate Burgschweiger, Teichstraße 31, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/4 86 82, Mail: beate.burgschweiger@web.de
Anne Böttcher, Schillerstraße 113, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/91578, Mail: anne_boettcher@web.de
Jörgen Hassler, Starnberger Straße 20, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel.  033762/9 22 19, Mail: hassler-zeuthen@t-online.de
Evelin Huck, Straße der Freiheit 1/I, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/72374
Jens Lehmann, Eichenallee 3, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/72091, Mail: lehmann@awo-bb-sued.de
Peter Wille, Forstallee 10, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/9 38 55


DIE LINKE-Fraktion
Manfred Schröder, Am Pulverberg 1, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/20 73 92, Mail: Manfred1951@gmx.net
Sonja Pansegrau Bahnstraße 9, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/902 71, Mail: sonja.pansegrau@eichwalde.de
Siegfried Mitrasch, Dorfstraße 25E, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/21981, Mail: mitrasch-zeuthen@t-online.de
Dr. Inge Seidel Am Mühlenberg 2, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/72189, Mail: 12seidel@buero-nebert.de

CDU/FDP-Fraktion
Dr. Manfred Pohl, Mainzer Straße 5, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/93538, Mail: manfred_pohl@web.de
Michael Wolter Dorfstraße 25G, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/71665, m-wolter@t-online.de
Christian Schäfer Ostpromenade 24, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/2 03 49, Mail: chrille–Schaefer@web.de
Jürgen Schella Am Heideberg 48, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/7 28 82, Mail: juergen.schella@gmx.de

Bündnis 90/Grüne – FDP-Fraktion
Jonas Reif Ebereschenallee 2, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 01 74/9 39 25 27, Mail: jonasreif@web.de
Knut Michael Wichalski, Morellenweg 48, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 0171/7 75 54 52; Mail: wichalski@fdp.de
dii.gif