Gemeindevertreter

Stand: April 2013
Weitere Infos: www.zeuthen.de
Änderungen u. Neueintragungen:
Tel. 0 30/69 20 21 05 Fax 0 30/6 92 02 10 59
 
 
Bürgermeister 
Beate Burgschweiger 033762/75 35 00
Teichstraße 31 burgschweiger@zeuthen.de

Bürger für Zeuthen
Dieter Karczewski, Vors., Westpromenade 18/19, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/7 09 64, Mail: karczewski@gmx.de
Udo Itzeck,
Moselstraße, 15738 Zeuthen 2
Tel. 033762/70469, Mail: itzeck@compuserve.de
Gabriele Kernbaum, Seestraße 62, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/925 65, Mail: kernbaum@gmx.de
Karin Sachwitz Vorsitzende GVV
Flämingstraße 9, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/70488, Mail: karin@sachwitz.de
Frank Schadow, Wiesenstraße 6, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/72208, Mail: info@schadow-elektro.de
Michael Schulz 033762/7 03 21
Havellandstraße 20 info@cafe-schulz.de

SPD-Fraktion
Wolfgang Laute; Vors. 033762/9 28 28
Spreewaldstraße 10 w.laute@t-online.de

Alexander Groba
01 73/2 05 81 46
Delmenhorster Str. 6 alexander.groba@web.de

Jörgen Hassler,
Starnberger Straße 20, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel.  033762/9 22 19, Mail: hassler-zeuthen@t-online.de
Evelin Huck, Straße der Freiheit 1/I, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/72374, eve.huck@web.de
Beate Tetzlaff 033762/2 00 19
Am Seegarten 13 beate.tetzlaff@t-online.de
Peter Wille, Forstallee 10, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/9 38 55


DIE LINKE-Fraktion
Dr. Inge Seidel Vors. Am Mühlenberg 2, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/72189, Mail: 12seidel@buero-nebert.de
Siegfried Mitrasch, Dorfstraße 25E, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/21981, Mail: mitrasch-zeuthen@t-online.de
Sonja Pansegrau Bahnstraße 9, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/902 71, Mail: sonja.pansegrau@eichwalde.de

Manfred Schröder, Am Pulverberg 1, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/20 73 92, Mail: Manfred1951@gmx.net

CDU/FDP-Fraktion
Dr. Manfred Pohl, Vors. Mainzer Straße 5, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/93538, Mail: manfred_pohl@web.de

Sven Franke 01 78/2 63 74 07
Lindenallee 3 Sven.Franke@cdunet.de
Holger Hemke 033762/82 15 65
Fasanenstraße 5c holger@hemke-sauer.de
Michael Wolter Dorfstraße 25G, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 033762/71665, m-wolter@t-online.de

Bündnis 90/Grüne – FDP-Fraktion
Knut Michael Wichalski, Morellenweg 48, 15738 Zeuthen
Tel. 0171/7 75 54 52; Mail: wichalski@fdp.de
Sebastian Haß, Bd. 90, Grüne 01 72/3 28 50 50
Mittelpromenade 41 sebastian.hass@gmx.net
 
dii.gif