Stand März 2015

Gemeindevertreter Zeuthen






Bürgermeisterin 
Beate Burgschweiger, Tel. 03 37 62/75 35 00
Schillerstraße 1, E-Mail:
burgschweiger@zeuthen.de
Vorsitzende der Gemeindevertretung
Karin Sachwitz, (BfZ), Tel. 01 71/6 40 79 80
Flämingstraße 9, E-Mail:
karin@sachwitz.de
Fraktion Bürger für Zeuthen (BfZ)
Dieter Karczewski, Vors., Tel. 03 37 62/7 09 64
Westpromenade 18/19, E-Mail:
d.karczewski@gmx.de
Dr. René Damaschke, Tel. 01 77/2 94 46 02
Havellandstraße 11, E-Mail:
rdamaschke@gmx.de
Udo Itzeck, Tel. 03 37 62/7 11 88, Moselstraße 2
E-Mail:
udoitzeck@online.de
Karin Sachwitz, Tel. 01 71/6 40 79 80
Flämingstraße 9, E-Mail:
karin@sachwitz.de
Frank Schadow, Tel. 03 37 62/7 22 08
Wiesenstraße 6, E-Mail:
info@schadow-elektro.de
Fraktion SPD 
Beate Tetzlaff, Vors., Tel. 03 37 62/2 00 19
Am Seegarten 13, E-Mail:
beate.tetzlaff@t-online.de
Alexander Groba, Tel. 01 73/2 05 81 46
Delmenhorster Straße 6,
E-Mail:
alexander.groba@web.de
Jörgen Hassler, Tel. 03 37 62/9 22 19
Starnberger Straße 20,
E-Mail:
hassler-zeuthen@t-online.de
Katharina Mieritz, Tel. 03 37 62/4 16 32
Rotdornring 3, E-Mail:
kathi_mieritz@web.de
Martina Mieritz, Tel. 01 72/4 56 24 30, Rotdornring 3
E-Mail:
martina.mieritz@gmail.com
Heiko Witte, Tel. 03 37 62/4 67 41
Am Pulverberg 50, E-Mail:
ivhewitte@t-online.de
Fraktion Die Linke
Dr. Inge Seidel, Vors., Tel. 03 37 62/7 21 89
Am Mühlenberg 2, E-Mail:
i.seidel@sys-24.de
Sonja Pansegrau, Tel. 03 37 62/9 02 71
Bahnstraße 9, E-Mail:
sonja.pansegrau@gmx.de
Marina Scholz, Tel. 01 51/62 94 19 56
Regensburger Straße 21
E-Mail:
MarinaScholz@gmx.net
Robert Seelig, Tel. 01 74/1 62 38 94
An der Eisenbahn 7, E-Mail:
Robert.Seelig@gmx.de
Fraktion CDU
Nadine Selch, Vors. Tel. 01 79/5 90 91 13
Potsdamer Straße 12, E-Mail:
info@nadine-selch.de
Sven Franke, Tel. 01 78/2 63 74 07
Lindenallee 3, E-Mail:
Sven.Franke@cduplus.de
Holger Hemke, Tel. 03 37 62/82 15 65
Fasanenstraße 5 c, E-Mail:
holger@hemke-sauer.de
Michael Wolter, Tel. 03 37 62/7 16 65
Dorfstraße 25 G, E-Mail:
m-wolter@t-online.de
Fraktion Bündnis 90/Die Grünen und FDP
Jonas Reif, Vors., Tel. 03 37 62/2 16 05  
Ebereschenallee 2, E-Mail:
jonasreif@web.de
Uwe Bruns, Tel. 03 37 62/22 55 65, Eschenring 28 E-
Mail:
bruweh.zeuthen@t-online.de
Karl Uwe Fuchs (FDP), Tel. 01 60/94 80 32 40
Waldpromenade 110, E-Mail:
post@karl-uwe-fuchs.de